Snow White-coverage – UPDATE

It’s been a while, folks, but I’m back (well, I was never away actually, but…yeah, you know what I mean).

I just want to tell you what I am planning to do in the next months: There are 3 (!) Snow White movies coming out this year. That’s an opportunity I can’t miss, so I am going to watch and review every single one of them.

  • Grimm’s Snow White (aka the Asylum’s Snow White-rape)
  • Mirror, mirror (by the guy who brought us “The Cell” and “Immortals”)
  • Snow White and the Huntsman (aka Twilight’s Snow White)
  • Snow White: A Deadly Summer (aka What the fuck does this have to do with Snow White?)

In addition, I will wtch the Disney-Snow White, which I have never seen before.

God, have mercy with my soul and brain…

This entry was posted in Movie-related stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snow White-coverage – UPDATE

  1. Carina says:

    Hm, as far as I’ve seen it, there’s still the third one missing… 😉 Here’s a ([surprisingly] quite positive) review of the New Yorker about it, thought you might be interested: http://www.newyorker.com/online/blogs/books/2012/06/snow-white-and-the-huntsman-and-fairy-tales.html

Leave a Reply

