Happy Anniversary!

Wir haben Grund zum Feiern!

Today is the first anniversary of befilmbebook.wordpress.com!

It’s been a years since I started the blog, and to date I ‘ve made around 82 posts and have got around 8-10 followers and a bunch of other people that regularely read my thoughts and reviews.

That’s why I want to take the time to say:”Thank you!” Thank you for reading and keep reading and following my blog. I never thought I would get people interested in it other than my friends (of whom not all know about the blog)

For the event I’ve baked you a cake:

And no, the cake is not a lie! 😉

I’m really happy about that thing (the blog, not the cake), and I hope you enjoy and keep enjoying my posts, be it reviews, thoughts, rants or whatever! To celebrate, I’ve got something special for you (I hope non-German/non-Austrian readers will understand it though)

Cheers! To many further anniversaries!

PS: The cake was a lie

This entry was posted in actuality, Personal stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Anniversary!

  1. tiga36 says:

    Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu deinem Einjährigen. Auch weiterhin viel Spaß beim Bloggen in den nächsten Jahren. 🙂

  2. Carina Go says:

    Congrats 🙂

Leave a Reply

