About Or: To whoever it may concern!

befilmbebook.wordpress.com is run by Bernhard Mairitsch, a young hopefully-going-to-be-filmmaker from Austria and student of theatre-movie-and media-science at the University of Vienna.

When he doesn’t make a movie, he watches them. When he’s not watching a movie, he is probably reading a book or a comic. When he is not reading anything he is playing videogames. When he does not do this either, he’s probably busy writing this blog.

So, sit back and enjoy some reviews, rantings and perhaps personal stories.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to About Or: To whoever it may concern!

  1. Carina Go says:

    Oh, anscheinend postest du auch noch nicht sooo lang ^^ Hast aber schon brav einiges geschrieben!

    • befilmt says:

      Danke 🙂 ja, hab mich im März endlich dazu durchgerungen, den Blog zu starten. Den gedanken dazu ahtte ich ja schon länger. In den nächsten Monaten kommt übrigens eine spezielle neue Kategorie dazu, aber ich verrat noch nicht, was das sein wird 😉 🙂

  2. Carina Go says:

    Oh, man darf also gespannt sein! 😉
    “Durchgerungen” hab ich mich eigentlich nicht, meinen Blog zu starten, durchringen werd ich mich müssen, ihn regelmäßig up to date zu halten… 😉 Das Schreiben ist halt doch sehr zeitintensiv und wenn man nicht in der richtigen Verfassung dafür ist, braucht man eigentlich auch gar nicht damit anfangen…

Leave a Reply

